TRIP DOWN MY MEMORY LANE…

Looking back at the chapters which ended in my life book,

Rewinding the moments which fade and blurred as I moved on.

Now, Sitting and smiling, recalling the twists and turns my life took,

Feeling the time which has gone.

To cherish the older days I opened the memory box from my brain

Horrified seeing the game time played which was atrocious and admirable as well

Taking the trip down my memory lane

Stupefied by the tales those blurry pictures tell….

 

art, beauty, clouds, girl, photography, seashore, sunset

12 Comments Add yours

    1. chahnaahuja says:

      Thanks a lot…. Glad you liked it….

      Like

      1. lagconsults says:

        Check my page out sometime.

        Like

  1. dpss1c says:

    Chahna this was amazing……. and your introduction was truly depicting what you are, simply PERFECT it is. Loved it to the core….

    Eagerly waiting for the next post.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. chahnaahuja says:

    Thank you Ma’am I feel honoured for you comment

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice post. Is this your first? I liked it. I started my journey in a similar way. I would love to see what you post next, so I will follow your blog.
    Visit this link when you have the time.
    http://abhigyansaha.blogspot.in/2010/08/my-first-post.html

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aaishani_13 says:

    Really nice chahna lived it 😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. chahnaahuja says:

      Aw! Aaishani Thanks a lot dear…

      Like

  5. Aaishani_13 says:

    Loved it ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Aaishani says:

    Eagerly waiting for your next post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

